主要股东
(*请注意:以上股权百分比截至2020年12月31日,并可不时变化,上述数字可能并不反映最新信息)

关于中信集团

中国中信集团有限公司(原中国国际信托投资公司)是在邓小平同志支持下,由荣毅仁同志于1979年创办的。成立以来,公司充分发挥经济改革试点和对外开放窗口的重要作用,在诸多领域进行了卓有成效的探索与创新,成功开辟出一条通过吸收和运用外资、引进先进技术、设备和管理经验为中国改革开放和现代化建设服务的创新发展之路。

2002年中国国际信托投资公司进行体制改革,更名为中国中信集团公司,成为国家授权投资机构。2011年中国中信集团公司整体改制为国有独资公司,更名为中国中信集团有限公司(简称中信集团),并发起设立了中国中信股份有限公司(简称中信股份)。2014年8月,中信集团将中信股份100%股权注入香港上市公司中信泰富,实现了境外整体上市。

中信集团按照“践行国家战略、助力民族复兴”的使命要求,以“打造卓越企业集团、铸就百年民族品牌”为发展愿景,以“深化国企改革、加强科技创新和融入区域战略”为工作主线,深耕综合金融、先进智造、先进材料、新消费和新型城镇化五大业务板块,致力于成为践行国家战略的一面旗帜,国内领先、国际一流的科技型卓越企业集团。2021年中信集团连续第13年上榜美国《财富》杂志世界500强,位居第115位。

如欲进一步了解中信集团,请浏览公司网址 www.group.citic.com

关于中信股份

中信股份(SEHK:00267)是中国最大的综合性企业集团之一,也是恒生指数成份股公司。中信成立于改革开放初期,与中国经济共同发展壮大,创建了许多成功的业务,涵盖综合金融服务、先进智造、先进材料、新消费和新型城镇化。

中信一直秉承与时俱进、改革创新的企业精神。我们以客户为中心,以市场为导向,合理配置各项资源和资金,积极融合世界先进技术,全面采用国际最佳标准的企业管理,致力成为一家经久不衰的企业。

中信独特的平台、多元化的业务组合以及协同规模,能让我们更好地把握中国及世界经济发展带来的机遇,为股东创造长期价值。

截至2020年12月31日,中信股份的总资产达港币97,408亿元,归属于普通股股东权益为港币6,743亿元。

如欲进一步了解中信股份,请浏览公司网址www.citic.com

本公司在本站透过使用Cookie为您提供更好的网站体验。如果您继续浏览本网站,即表示你同意我们使Cookie来收集数据。了解更多,请查看 私隐政策使用条款Cookie 政策

Major Shareholder
(*The above percentage is as at 31 December 2020 and the exact shareholding may change from time to time and the above-mentioned figures may not reflect the most updated information)

About CITIC Group

CITIC Group was established in 1979 by Mr. Rong Yiren with the support of late Chinese leader Deng Xiaoping. Since its inception, CITIC Group has been a pilot for national economic reform and an important window on China’s opening to the outside world. It has blazed a new trail of development for China’s Reform and Opening-up by raising foreign capital, introducing advanced technologies, and adopting advanced international practice in operation and management, thus building up good reputation both home and abroad.

CITIC Group, aligning its mission with national goals and contributing to national rejuvenation, pursues a vision of “building an outstanding conglomerate with a lasting reputation.” As for work priorities, it strives to deepen SOE reforms, strengthen technological innovation and integrate itself into regional strategies. Operating in 5 business sectors:comprehensive financial service, advanced intelligent manufacturing, advanced materials, new consumption, and new-type urbanization, CITIC is committed to pioneering national goals and to being a leading technology-driven group. CITIC Group has been included on the Fortune’s Global 500 for 13 consecutive years since 2009, ranking 115th in 2021.

In August, 2014, CITIC Group injected its majority assets into CITIC Pacific, its Hong Kong-listed subsidiary, which was sequentially renamed CITIC Limited (SEHK: 00267).

For more information about CITIC Group, please visit www.group.citic.com

About CITIC Limited

CITIC Limited (SEHK: 00267) is one of China’s largest conglomerates and a constituent of the Hang Seng Index. Tracing our roots to the beginning of China’s opening and reform, CITIC has grown in step with the country’s rise and modernisation. We have built a remarkable portfolio of businesses in comprehensive financial services, advanced intelligent manufacturing, advanced materials, new consumption and new-type urbanisation.

We are driven today by the same values on which we were founded: a pioneering spirit, a commitment to innovation and a focus on the long term. We embrace world-class technologies and aim for international best practices. We are guided by a strategy that is consumer-centric, commercially-driven, and far-sighted in the allocation of capital and resources.

Our platform is unique in its diversity and scale, allowing CITIC to capture emerging opportunities in China and around the world. Guiding us as we grow is our fundamental commitment to create long-term value for all of our shareholders.

As of 31 December 2020, CITIC Limited had total assets of HK$9,741 billion and total ordinary shareholders’ funds of over HK$674 billion.

For more information about CITIC Limited, please visit www.citic.com

The Company uses cookies on this website to provide a user experience that’s more tailored to each and every user. By continuing to use the website, the users are giving their consent to receive cookies on this website. Read more about the Privacy Policy, Terms of Use and Cookies Policy OK