主席致辞

各位朋友:

欢迎访问中信国际电讯集团的网站。中信国际电讯集团有限公司是中信集团旗下的综合电讯服务商。自2007年4月在香港上市以来,中信国际电讯集团有限公司已走过10载春秋。过去的十年,集团围绕「以中国大陆市场为基础,以港澳为基地和桥樑,加快向国际市场拓展和覆盖」的战略目标,由一间服务运营商国际电讯业务为主的电讯企业,逐步发展为涵盖国际业务、企业服务、区域综合电讯业务三大板块,在全球部署超过140个网络节点,连接全球600多家运营商,服务3,000多家大型跨国企业和4万多家区域企业,直接在澳门提供全业务电讯服务,并已在「一带一路」等区域形成特色覆盖,成为亚太领先的跨国电讯和ICT综合性服务集团。
 
长期以来,我们一直以客户为本,与股东同舟,与伙伴共赢,与员工同心和鸣,智德兴业,携手前行。展望将来,集团将与各界一起携手,共创具有无限可能的精彩未来。
 
希望我们的网站可以令您对中信国际电讯集团有更深入的了解。谢谢!

 


辛悦江
主席
中信国际电讯集团有限公司

核心价值
(辛悦江主席题字)

智德兴业

以智慧,勤奋,不断增值和学习谋发展。利用科技促创新。
以道德,品德,恪守诚信和操守获信任。团结一心创未来。

本公司在本站透过使用Cookie为您提供更好的网站体验。如果您继续浏览本网站,即表示你同意我们使Cookie来收集数据。了解更多,请查看 私隐政策使用条款Cookie 政策
A Professional Website Design Company

Message from the Chairman

Dear Friends,

Welcome to CITIC Telecom International Holdings’ website. CITIC Telecom International Holdings Limited is an integrated telecommunications service provider under CITIC Group. It has been 10 years since CITIC Telecom International Holdings’ listing in April 2007. In the past decade, “rooted in mainland China, taking Hong Kong and Macau as the base and connection, speeding up global expansion and coverage” has always been our strategic goal. From a telecommunications company who mainly provided operators with international telecommunications services, we gradually developed our business into three major segments, including international business, enterprise service and regional integrated telecommunications business, with over 140 network coverage around the world, connecting over 600 global telecommunications operators, serving 3,000 MNCs and 40,000 SMEs, as well as providing direct telecommunications services in Macau. We also has unique coverage in the ‘Belt and Road’ region, becoming a leading multinational integrated telecommunications and ICT service group in Asia Pacific.
 
Over the past years, we are always customer-oriented. We move forward with our shareholders, create win-win situation with our partners, and grow with our employees. With wisdom and integrity, we would foster prosperity and strive for further development. Looking forward, the Group will work together with all parties to create an infinite possibility of the future.
 
I wish you would enjoy understanding more about CITIC Telecom International Holdings through our website. Thank you!

 


Xin Yue Jiang
Chairman
CITIC Telecom International Holdings Limited

Core Value
(Chairman Xin's calligraphy)

Wisdom and Integrity for Fostering Prosperity

Wisdom, Diligence & continuous learning drive development. Innovate with technology.

Morality & integrity gain trust. Unite for a bright future.

The Company uses cookies on this website to provide a user experience that’s more tailored to each and every user. By continuing to use the website, the users are giving their consent to receive cookies on this website. Read more about the Privacy Policy, Terms of Use and Cookies Policy OK
A Professional Website Design Company