集团简介

亚太领先的跨国电讯和ICT服务提供商

中信国际电讯集团有限公司(「本公司」,包括附属公司合称为「本集团」)于一九九七年在香港成立,并于二零零七年四月三日在香港联合交易所有限公司上市,是一家互联网化综合电讯企业。

本公司服务涵盖国际电信业务,为全球运营商客户(包括移动运营商、固话运营商、虚拟运营商、互联网运营商、OTT运营商)提供移动国际漫游、国际话音、国际短信、国际数据流量以及国际增值电信等服务。本公司是亚太最大的国际电讯枢纽之一。全球首个手机数据流量交易平台「DataMall自由行」、一卡多号等是本公司自主研发产品。本公司全资拥有香港中信电讯大厦(面积约34万平方呎)全部业权,并在香港设有两个大型数据中心。

本公司的全资附属公司 Acclivis Technologies and Solutions Pte. Ltd.(「Acclivis」)以新加坡为基地,业务覆盖马来西亚,印度尼西亚和泰国等地。作为区内领先的IT服务供货商,Acclivis凭借其端到端ICT能力,成为政府和企业在数字化转型项目和智能解决方案方面值得信赖的顾问。Acclivis专注于云解决方案,托管服务和企业连接服务,在新加坡和泰国拥有知名的互联网服务品牌 「Pacific Internet」,并在东南亚主要城市设有数据中心和云计算中心。

本集团透过全资附属公司中信国际电讯(信息技术)有限公司(「CPC」),为全球跨国企业客户和商业客户提供一站式信息及通讯解决方案,包括专用网络服务、以太网专线、互联网接入、云计算服务、信息安全管理服务、云数据中心及一系列增值服务等。CPC是亚太区跨国企业及商业客户最可信赖的主要合作伙伴之一。同时,透过附属公司中企网络通信技术有限公司(「中企通信」), 拓展中国内地市场,为国内大型企业及跨国商业客户提供全方位ICT服务。中企通信在中国内地持有多项全国范围的增值电信业务经营许可,包括全国性的国内以太网虚拟专用网,并在北京、上海、广州等多个城市设有云数据中心。

本集团持有澳门电讯有限公司(「澳门电讯」)99%权益。 澳门电讯是澳门主要的综合电信服务供应商之一,亦是澳门唯一提供全面电信服务(包括移动、互联网、固定 电话、数据中心、企业ICT服务和国际通讯服务)的供应商,以及「数码澳门」智慧城市的主体运营商,长久以来一直为澳门居民、政府及企业提供优质的电信及ICT服务,具市场领先地位,对澳门的持续发展举足轻重。

本集团以「智德兴业」为核心价值观。截至二零一八年十二月三十一日,本集团在全球21个国家和地区设有分支机构,拥有2,500多位员工,网络节点覆盖130多个国家和地区,连接全球600多家运营商,服务3,000多家跨国企业以及4万余家当地企业;在香港、澳门、珠海、 成都等地拥有研发团队。本集团拥有多项ISO国际质量 认证和网络安全认证,连续多年获得最佳雇主、绿色企业等荣誉。

中国中信集团有限公司是中国最大型的商业机构之一, 是本公司的最终控股公司。

  • 中信国际电讯集团有限公司
  • 中信国际电讯
  • 信通电话 (ComNet)
  • Pacific Internet
  • Acclivis
  • 中企通信(CEC)
  • 澳门电讯 (CTM)
  • 中信国际电讯CPC

成就

600+
连接电讯运营商
200+
服务财富500强客户
3000+MNC
40000+SME
服务企业客户
No.1
澳门电讯市场份额
5大
业务类型
140+
全球网络据点
227+
4G漫游伙伴
2600+
全球专才

数十亿

国际话音分钟、国际短信
无限大
我们面向的数字化机遇
核心价值
核心价值
(辛悦江主席题字)

智德兴业

以智慧,勤奋,不断增值和学习谋发展。利用科技促创新。
以道德,品德,恪守诚信和操守获信任。团结一心创未来。

愿景 愿景
  • 成为互联网化的电讯公司,让人与人、人与物、物与物之间的联系不受时间、空间限制,为社会的进步、为企业的发展、为人们更高品质的生活提供高效原动力。
使命 使命
  • 以中国大陆为基础,以港澳为基地和桥梁,提供覆盖全球的通讯和ICT服务。
  • 以客户为中心,敏锐把握客户需求,不断为客户创造新价值。
  • 以市场为导向,以创新为动力,不断提升公司竞争力。
  • 以创造价值为目标,为股东提供持续回报。
战略目标 战略目标
  • 产品和业务维度(「新业务」):从传统电讯服务向移动、互联网、物联网、综合ICT等新兴服务拓展
  • 客户维度(「新客户」):巩固运营商客户优势,持续向企业、OTT和个人用户拓展
  • 地域维度(「新市场」):从中国大陆和港澳市场,持续向亚太、欧美等全球市场拓展
企业口号
连接 未来

连接
是集团作为电讯企业的DNA,亦是数字化时代至关重要的根本。「连接」体现了我们区别于其他行业的特点。

未来
是集团的使命和胸怀,致力以移动和互联网技术为基础,持续创新进取,为改变生活,让世界更加美好注入力量,开启未来之门。

连接 . 未来
亦是集团对客户,股东,伙伴,员工,社会等持份者的邀请和号召,与中信国际电讯一道,携手共创未来。

企业简介下载
企业视频
本公司在本站透过使用Cookie为您提供更好的网站体验。如果您继续浏览本网站,即表示你同意我们使Cookie来收集数据。了解更多,请查看 私隐政策使用条款Cookie 政策
A Professional Website Design Company

Corporate Profile

A Leading Multinational Telecommunications and

ICT Service Provider in Asia Pacific

CITIC Telecom International Holdings Limited (the “Company”, and together with its subsidiaries the “Group”) was established in 1997 in Hong Kong and was listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 3 April 2007. It is an Internet-oriented telecommunications enterprise providing comprehensive services.

The Company’s services cover international telecommunications services, providing mobile international roaming, international voice, international SMS, international data and international value-added telecommunications services, etc. to global carriers (including mobile operators, fixed line operators, virtual network operators, Internet operators and OTT operators). The Company is one of the largest telecommunications hubs in Asia Pacific, with “DataMall自由行”, the world’s first mobile trading platform and SIMN as our self-developed products. The Company owns the whole CITIC Telecom Tower (with a floor area of approximately 340,000 sq. ft.) and has established two large-scale data centres in Hong Kong.

The Company’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Acclivis Technologies and Solutions Pte. Ltd. (“Acclivis”), is based in Singapore with businesses in Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand, etc.. As one of the leading IT services provider in the region, Acclivis is the trusted advisor to government and enterprise to deliver digital transformation projects and smart solutions that harness our end-to-end ICT capabilities, with focus on Cloud solutions, managed services and enterprise connectivity. It also owns the reputable Internet service brand “Pacific Internet”  in Singapore and Thailand and has established data centres and Cloud computing centres across key cities in Southeast Asia.

Through its wholly-owned subsidiary, CITIC Telecom International CPC Limited (“CPC”), the Group provides one-stop ICT solutions to multinational and business enterprises, including private network solutions, EPL, Internet access, Cloud computing, information security, Cloud data centre and a series of value-added services, etc. CPC is one of the most trusted partners of leading multinational and business enterprises in the Asia-Pacific region. CPC has gained a foothold in the Mainland China market through its subsidiary, China Enterprise ICT Solutions Limited (“CEC”), providing comprehensive ICT services for sizable multinational and business enterprises in Mainland China. CEC possesses various nationwide licenses in value-added telecommunications services in Mainland China, including nationwide Ethernet VPN, and has built Cloud data centres in various cities such as Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou.

The Group holds 99% equity interest in Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau, S.A.R.L. (“CTM”). CTM is one of the leading integrated telecommunications services providers in Macau, and is the only full telecommunications services provider in Macau (including mobile, Internet, fixed line, data centre, enterprise ICT and international telecommunications services), as well as the major smart city operator of “Digital Macau”. As a market leader, it has long provided quality telecommunications and ICT services to the residents, government and enterprises of Macau, and plays an important role in the ongoing development of Macau.

“Wisdom and Integrity for Fostering Prosperity” is the core value of the Group. As at 31 December 2018, the Group has established branch organisations in 21 countries and regions. The number of staff reached above 2,500, with network covering more than 130 countries and regions, connecting to over 600 operators globally, and serving over 3,000 MNCs and 40,000 local enterprises. The Group has R&D teams in various cities including Hong Kong, Macau, Zhuhai, Chengdu, etc.. The Group has a number of ISO quality and network security accreditations, and we have been recognised as the best employer and green enterprise for years.

CITIC Group Corporation, one of the largest commercial organisations in the People’s Republic of China, is the ultimate holding company of the Company.

 

  • CITIC Telecom International Holdings Limited
  • CITIC Telecom International
  • 信通電話 (ComNet)
  • Pacific Internet
  • Acclivis
  • China Entercom
  • Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau (CTM)
  • CITIC Telecom CPC

Highlights

600+
Carriers connected
200+
Customers ranked on Fortune 500
3000+MNC
40000+SME
Enterprise customers
No.1
Market share in Macau telecom market
5
Business segments
140+
PoP worldwide
227+
4G roaming partners
2600+
Global talents
Billions 
International voice minute & SMS
Infinite
Opportunity in the digital world
Core Value
Core Value
(Chairman Xin's calligraphy)

Wisdom and Integrity for Fostering Prosperity

Wisdom, Diligence & continuous learning drive development. Innovate with technology.

Morality & integrity gain trust. Unite for a bright future.

Vision Vision
  • To become an Internet-oriented telecommunications company; enabling connections anytime and anywhere, among people, among things, and among each other; enhancing the driving force for the advancement of society, development of enterprises and a higher quality of life.
Mission Mission
  • Rooted in mainland China, taking Hong Kong and Macau as the base and connection, providing communications and ICT services with global coverage.
  • Customer-oriented, with an acute observation of their needs, continuing to generate new value for our customers.
  • Market-oriented and innovative, continuing to increase the company’s competitiveness.
  • With value creation as our goal, providing sustainable return for our shareholders.
Strategy Strategy
  • New Business: Transform from providing traditional telecom products to offering emerging services including mobile, Internet, IoT, integrated ICT etc.
  • New Customer: Strengthen customer relationship with existing carriers while expanding customer base to enterprise, OTT and consumer
  • New Market: Expand from mainland China, Hong Kong and Macau to Asia Pacific, Europe, the US and global market
Corporate Slogan
CONNECTING THE FUTURE

CONNECTING
Playing the role of DNA in telecommunication enterprise, as well as the base in digital era; ‘CONNECTING’ has incarnated the distinction between the group and other industries.

THE FUTURE
The broadminded commitment of the group is to make effort in changing our life and unlocking the door to future.

CONNECTING . THE FUTURE
A call and invitation from the group to create a better future with customers, shareholders, partners and employees etc.

Download Company Profile
Corporate Video
The Company uses cookies on this website to provide a user experience that’s more tailored to each and every user. By continuing to use the website, the users are giving their consent to receive cookies on this website. Read more about the Privacy Policy, Terms of Use and Cookies Policy OK
A Professional Website Design Company